[historical fashion faves]



Below are a few of my favorite past outfits I was able to capture with a picture. For the past several months or so, I’ve been wanting to document my favorite daily outfits, which is what I will do going forward 🙂 I’m thinking a mini-series labeled ‘fashion faves’ xx
 
 

[10/8/2015]
Apparently I needed an iron at work 😉
 
[junealux bracelets]

[8/29/15]

[Mother’s Day 2015]

[gorgeous bunny]

[coco love]

[work holiday party 2014]

[mel]

[cousin Ashley at Olive’s baby shower]

[Jamie’s bridal shower]

[Karen & Jamie June 2014]

Leave a Reply

