[push through]

I am here to quickly report that after I posted my last entry, I went home and exercised. (Insert sexy image here of me jumping on a mini trampoline in front of my TV watching Vanderpump Rules lol). Not only did I feel better, but I felt thankful for exercise because it helped pull me out of the funk I was in. After exercising, I went downstairs and made soup for dinner. We got to bed early and I woke up today feeling much better!

I definitely wasn’t looking forward to exercising after work, but am certainly glad I did 🙂

Looking forward to a new month tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

