[Italy bound]

9ef286cd05e55be6c0025a45e333edda_largeIn 3 days time, we will be traveling to one of the places I’ve never even dreamed of visiting- Italy.

Even though I have Italian blood running through my veins- the thought of visiting the country of my heritage has failed to surface. My mother’s maiden name is ‘Naples,’ but unfortunately we’re not visiting that city.

Common stereotypes of Italians include spaghetti, gestures, loud, fashion, musical and romantic. When I think of my mother’s side of the family- these ironically ring true.

Looking forward to experiencing the amazing history and beauty of the below cities!

MILAN

Image result for milan, italy at night

VENICE

venice-italy-at-night-photography

ROME

FLORENCE

VERONA

 

Leave a Reply

